| Our experts

Our experts Get professional feedback from industry veterans

Sir Wade Neistadt

  • Independent Animator + Online Creator

JP Sans

  • Head of Animation at DreamWorks

Brent George

  • Animation Supervisor Agora Studio

Ilse Zamarripa

  • Animator at Steamroller Studios

Jennifer Harlow

  • Animation Supervisor at DNEG

Thomas Grummt

  • Supervising Animator at DreamWorks

Jacob Gardner

  • Head of Animation at

David Gibson

  • Supervising Animator at Riot Games

Marco Foglia

  • Animation Supervisor at Agora

Ravi Kamble

  • Supervising Animator at DreamWorks